The Rotary Club of the Verde Valley is proud to announce their Scholarship Winners for 2020.  
Asa Marette - Mingus Union High School
Sofia Lomeli - Mingus Union High School
Brandon Smith - American Heritage Academy
The Rotary Club Scholarship Committee also oversees the Academic Scholarships for the Fleishman Foundation.  See all details at the following link to the Verde Independent article.